- Home En
KB0003 - Order is no longer displayed in web backend after the reservation it is associated with is deleted
- A reservation is booked with some items in the order. After the deadline, reservation is deleted by the organizer. Therefore, all the items status will be set to ‘Arranged’ and the appropriate reservation is marked as DELETED (BusyStatus = FREE, Active = 0, ExchangeURL= '') ⇒ this is the current work flow in RC.
- There are some custom reports which business is to export these items to a file and change their status to ‘Transferred’.
- After this step, we cannot see this order in the web back-end.
This has been confirmed as a defect and will be reviewed for a future release of the product.
Applies to: RC 3.5 & 3.6
Fixed in: RC 3.6 HF4
Reference: TFS #1845
Knowledge base ID: 0003
Last updated: Feb 23, 2016